Everything About Toyota, New Models, News, Infographics & Reviews
posted by:
Jan 14, 2013

The first Toyota Hilux pick-up arrived back in 1968, and today it’s famous for its dependability and near-unbreakable durability. Toyota offers three models: a two-seater Single Cab, a four-seater Extra Cab and a four-door, five-seater Double Cab, with the latter sacrificing some of its load space for extra seats. Many owners fit a rear load cover for […]

posted by:
Jan 7, 2013
toyota 4runner diesel engine

Back in 1984, Japanese auto maker Toyota introduced a new breed of SUV as Toyota 4Runner. First 4Runner was more like a compact SUV with a fibreglass bodyshell over Toyota pickup chassis; it had an alias of Toyota Hilux Surf. Brilliantly used engines for Toyota 4Runner made it a big hit instantly.   Ever since […]

Latest News
Toyota Prius Plus
Toyota Prius+ Gets 2015 Refresh Package
Your Feedback Is Welcome
Your feedback is valuable for us and allows us to improve our services. Feel free to leave your comments we regularly review our reader reviews and take decisions based on what you think.
Let's Be Friends
© toyotaenginesandgearboxes.co.uk 2014. All Rights Reserved.